Skip to content

Tata tat tat

April 18, 2007

img_1691_2.jpg

Craig at Mother’s tattoo throwin down… He’s joining the team to Guatemala in July as well. Did I mention there’s a group going to Guate in July? Interested in joining? So far there are 5 guys going and we intend to work in the prisons, climb a volcanoe, kayak on Lake Atitlan, visit a couple orphanages… good times.

We’re looking at July 15-21 ish.
Come on down!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. April 18, 2007 7:21 pm

    I dunno man, I still think he did a better job on mine.

    Oh, and I’m interested in that Guate trip.

    peace

  2. April 18, 2007 9:08 pm

    beautiful tat. i love it.

  3. carter permalink
    April 19, 2007 4:31 am

    looks great kev! hope you’re well!

  4. Rambo permalink
    April 19, 2007 4:22 pm

    It’s a little small, don’t you think? Like the pics from Guatemala by the way. Hope you’re good. How’s the response to Sustainable Faith? Take care.

  5. Lacey Norman permalink
    April 20, 2007 12:31 am

    Hey Kevin This is Traceys cousin from Bonavista writing I was searching the kids names on the net to see if I could find you guys and I went through about 3 blogs now and I’m thinking this is the most recent So I decided to write! Nice to keep in contact! Email me sometime lnorman7@hotmail.com byes!

  6. April 23, 2007 7:35 pm

    im so jealous

Leave a Reply

