Skip to content

Testing my categories…

August 18, 2007

How can I get these caegories to be in the hierarchy I decide. Hi, my name is Kevin and I am a control freak.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. chaundra permalink
    August 19, 2007 11:02 am

    Is the heirarchy static? Technically, I have no suggestions but it started me thinking about my heirarchy and it’s covenient shiftiness.

  2. August 19, 2007 3:34 pm

    control issues aside…

    I’m just wondering if the plethora of categories contradicts category #1….???

    But whose life, let alone thoughts, is that simple?

    I still have more questions than answers.

  3. Rambo permalink
    August 21, 2007 4:30 pm

    K-Monk,

    It’s okay to say it: “Hi, I’m Kevin and I’m a control freak.” It’s why you love Benedict and the order and why I, the master of chaos theory, love to read all things Benedict and fantasize about putting my life into some type of ordered chaos.

    I have the same question as Chaundra, is it static? And why does it have to be heirarchial? Can’t it be kind of like the fruit of the Spirit, it’s inside all of us, but some are more pronounced than others kind of thing?

    I like the list by the way, I think most of those would make my top ten. Kind of surprised art wasn’t in your heirarchy…hmmm…

    As always, you’ve given us things to ponder and pray about. Glad you’re home safe and sound from Guatemala…sounds like an heart opening experience.

Leave a Reply

