Skip to content

Trying out the new WP iPhone app

September 27, 2009

If you are seeing a picture in this space I have succeeded.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. September 27, 2009 9:00 pm

    Works! Comes through in Google Reader, too.

  2. Maria permalink
    September 28, 2009 1:38 am

    That’s a great book. It’s so cute that Zoe bought it for you. She is great. 🙂

  3. October 30, 2009 8:17 pm

    Hey Kevin – It works for me down here at the bottom of the world. All the best for discovering the new things God is doing in you and around you – have just read your post below about your relationship to your leadership role. Good on Zoe for getting you the book. Take care. Love to all in your household.

  4. September 19, 2011 3:15 am

    Hey may I quote some of the material found in this site if I provide a link back to your site?

  5. January 4, 2012 4:28 am

    I have been surfing on-line greater than 3 hours as of late, yet I by no means discovered any interesting article like yours. It¡¦s pretty price sufficient for me. Personally, if all site owners and bloggers made just right content as you did, the internet can be much more useful than ever before.

  6. July 31, 2012 3:46 pm

    I relish, lead to I discovered just what I was taking a look for. You have ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

Leave a Reply

